剑桥大学

剑桥大学 CambridgeEDU

剑桥大学品牌专区
品牌介绍:   
  

  成立于1209年。剑桥大学总共产生了七十八位诺贝尔奖得主。剑桥有31个学院,由三个女子学院,两个专门的研究生院,各学院历史背景不同,内部录取步骤各异,每个学院在某种程度上就像一个微型大学。剑桥大学历史悠久,以科学方面的卓越研究闻名全世界。
联系方式
  Detailed contact information & list of contacts

  The central address for University business is:

  The Old Schools,

  Trinity Lane,

  Cambridge CB2 1TN

  UK

  A full list of all Departments and Colleges are available. Email addresses for staff and students can be found in the email directory.

  Below is a list of some of the most commonly requested telephone numbers in the University. Prefix the number with the STD code 01223 (+44 1223 from outside the UK) unless another code is given. There is also a more detailed list of contacts [http://www.admin.cam.ac.uk/offices/] in the administrative offices for those that have a more accurate contact requirement. The Switchboard phone number is 337733.

  Academic affairs 332200

  (Academic Division)

  Accommodation 338099

  (Accommodation Service) accommodation.service@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Adult Education (01223) 746222

  (Institute of Continuing Education) registration@cont-ed.cam.ac.uk

  Alumni 741211

  (Cambridge Society) camsoc@admin.cam.ac.uk

  332288

  (Alumni Relations) alumni@foundation.cam.ac.uk

  Applications (undergraduate) 333308

  (Cambridge Admissions Office) admissions@cam.ac.uk

  Applications (postgraduate) 760606

  (Board of Graduate Studies) admissions@gradstudies.cam.ac.uk

  Buildings 337770

  (Estate Management)

  Cambridge Enterprise 760339 enquiries@enterprise.cam.ac.uk

  Careers advice 338288

  (Careers Service) enquiries@careers.cam.ac.uk

  Childcare Office 339905

  (Playscheme) playscheme@admin.cam.ac.uk

  332249

  (Childcare Officer) childcare@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Communications Office, for all media enquiries 332300 communications@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Computing matters 334600

  (Computing Service) reception@ucs.cam.ac.uk

  Network & email security cert@cam.ac.uk

  Counselling Service 332865 reception@counselling.cam.ac.uk

  Data Protection Office 764142

   data.protection@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Disability Resource Centre 332301 ucam-disability@lists.cam.ac.uk

  Finance 332200

  (Finance Division)

  Fire Safety Office 337822 fire.safety.office@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Fundraising 332288

  (Development Office) enquiries@foundation.cam.ac.uk

  Health and Safety Division 333301 safety@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Helpdesks [http://www.cam.ac.uk/cs/newsletter/2006/nl227/helpdesk.html]

  Job Opportunities (Human Resources) personnel.enquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk

  332348

  (Temporary Employment Service) temps@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Old Schools Reception 332200 reception@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Personal and Professional Development (formerly Staff Development) 332343 cppd@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Proctors 333314

  (Junior Proctor) junior.proctor@admin.cam.ac.uk

  333314

  (Senior Proctor) senior.proctor@admin.cam.ac.uk

  333310

  (Motor Proctor) motor.proctor@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Purchasing Office 332233 purchasing.office@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Registrary 332200

  (Secretariat) registrary@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Research Office 333543 croenquiries@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Security Office 339513 uscc@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Student Administration and Records section 332309 student.records@admin.cam.ac.uk

  Students' Union 333313

  (CUSU) info@cusu.cam.ac.uk

  Telephone numbers 337733

  (Switchboard)

  University Library 333000 library@lib.cam.ac.uk

  Vice-Chancellor's Office 332290 v-c@admin.cam.ac.uk

  765692

  (Pro-Vice-Chancellors) pro.vc@admin.cam.ac.uk
品牌专区http://pp.ppsj.com.cn/CambridgeEDU/
官方网站http://www.cam.ac.uk
相关类别大学 教育 文化
发源地英国
关注度:2478
更 新:2017-10-26

相关品牌